Location & Times

Come Join Us this Fall

Campus Location: 8201 Croaker Road, Williamsburg, VA 23188

Service Times: Sundays at 9:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m. & 12:00 p.m.

Campus Team

York River Campus

John Dickerson

Campus Pastor

jdickerson@libertylive.church

Bill Cashman

Pastoral Care Pastor

bcashman@libertylive.church

Hobie McMahan

Kids Pastor

hmcmahan@libertylive.church

Chris Page

Student Pastor

cpage@libertylive.church

Nathan Dodd

Worship Pastor

ndodd@libertylive.church

Kayla Ricks

Ministry Assistant

kricks@libertylive.church

Sue Williams

Administrative Assistant

swilliams@libertylive.church

Something For Everyone

Liberty has a place for people of all ages, and from all walks of life. From our kids ministry all the way up to senior adults, we have thriving ministries for you to get involved with. Check out each ministry area here to find out how you or your family can get connected!