Location & Times

Come Join Us

Campus Location: 7025 Harbour View Blvd Suffolk, VA 23435

Service Times: Sundays at 9:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

Campus Team

Harbour View Campus

Chris Deitsch

Campus Pastor

cmdeitsch@libertylive.com

Will Daniel

Kids Pastor

wdaniel@libertylive.com

Zac Ethridge

Student Pastor

zethridge@libertylive.com

Lorenzo Jackson

Worship Pastor

ljackson@libertylive.com

Amanda Mejias

Campus Ministry Assistant

amejias@libertylive.com

Brandon Mejias

Worship Associate

bmejias@libertylive.com

Rebecca Meston

Preschool Director

rmeston@libertylive.com

Something For Everyone

Liberty has a place for people of all ages, and from all walks of life. From our kids ministry all the way up to senior adults, we have thriving ministries for you to get involved with. Check out each ministry area here to find out how you or your family can get connected!