Location & Times

Come Join Us

Campus Location: 1801 Sara Drive Chesapeake, VA 23320

Service Times: Sundays at 9:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

Campus Team

Greenbrier Campus

Dalton Stoltz

Campus Pastor

dstoltz@libertylive.com

Teresa Auer

Administrative Assistant

tauer@libertylive.com

Logan Brunson

Kids Director

lbrunson@libertylive.com

Josh Crosby

Worship Associate

jcrosby@libertylive.com

Daniel Ethridge

Worship Pastor

dethridge@libertylive.com

Mendy Gillis

Ministry Assistant

mgillis@libertylive.com

Spencer Helm

Student Pastor

shelm@libertylive.com

Rena Laing

Preschool Director

rlaing@libertylive.com

Something For Everyone

Liberty has a place for people of all ages, and from all walks of life. From our kids ministry all the way up to senior adults, we have thriving ministries for you to get involved with. Check out each ministry area here to find out how you or your family can get connected!