Executive Team

Meet our executive team

Dr. Grant Ethridge

Senior Pastor

pastor@libertylive.com

Justin Greene, CPA

Executive Director of Administration

jgreene@libertylive.com

Scott Payne

Executive Pastor of Ministries

spayne@libertylive.com

Bobby Turner

Executive Consultant

bturner@libertylive.com

Global Team

Meet our global team

Chip Dean

Global Student Pastor

cdean@libertylive.com

Chris Deitsch

Harbour View Campus Pastor

cmdeitschlibertylive.com

Kevin Litton

Global Kids Pastor

klitton@libertylive.com

Ken McLemore

Global Missions Pastor

kmclemore@libertylive.com

Dalton Stoltz

Greenbrier Campus Pastor

dstoltz@libertylive.com